![]() |
|
|||
After the initial free throw, did all the players attempt to rebound? Or was B1 the only one who made an initial attempt to secure the rebound? If the other players, knowing that the ball would be dead after the first free throw, did not go for the rebound or try to play defense, how do you justify the basket by B? I know what the case play says, but the original situation needs more details.
Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Correct that error | wanja | Basketball | 6 | Thu Sep 16, 2010 01:03pm |
Timing Error - To Correct or Not to Correct | cford | Basketball | 15 | Sat Feb 21, 2009 09:49am |
Is NFHS Case Book Play 2.10.1 Sit. G(d) (re: corr. error situation) really an error? | rpirtle | Basketball | 3 | Wed Dec 24, 2008 03:25pm |
Correct a "rules" error? | BayStateRef | Basketball | 15 | Wed Jan 03, 2007 09:52am |
correct uncorrectable error? | lookin2improve | Basketball | 12 | Sun Jan 22, 2006 01:03pm |