View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 16, 2016, 01:55pm
Zoochy Zoochy is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Posts: 788
How do your Correct the error

A1 is awarded two free throws. After the first freethrow, B1 rebounds the ball and goes to the other end and scores. Before the ball is at the disposal for Team A, The officials then realize that A1 was not awarded is second freethrow. The officials count the basket by B1. They then go to the other end and Award A1 the second freethrow. A1 makes the second and the officials then award the ball back to team B.
Were the officials correct? What's the ruling
Reply With Quote