![]() |
|
|||
|
now on the ARs
7-1-3-XII
A30, lined up legally as a back, starts in motion legally. He then turns so that he still is legally in motion but is facing his line of scrimmage using a “side-step” motion. At the snap, A30 is bent slightly forward at the waist and is either continuing his “side-step” motion or is “marking time” in place. RULING: Legal. What is "marking time"???? |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| AAU Issues | AZ_REF | Basketball | 20 | Mon Apr 09, 2007 10:09pm |
| Money issues | Ohioref3 | Football | 5 | Fri Nov 11, 2005 05:26pm |
| 2 issues | PSU213 | Football | 2 | Sat Sep 18, 2004 02:02pm |
| Two issues | MOFFICIAL | Basketball | 5 | Fri Jan 09, 2004 07:45pm |
| Translation Please | APHP | Basketball | 11 | Tue Jan 29, 2002 09:35am |