![]() |
|
|||
|
This is a legal play. There's probably a case play about it. It has to do with player location. The player is inbounds if he's not touching out of bounds or airborne having last touched out of bounds. As far as first to touch after returning, there's no rule against it, therefore it is legal.
__________________
I swear, Gus, you'd argue with a possum. It'd be easier than arguing with you, Woodrow. Lonesome Dove |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Need some rule clarification | lbsnowryder | Softball | 20 | Sat Jun 06, 2009 12:06am |
| Rule clarification | snow54 | Basketball | 5 | Tue Sep 12, 2006 06:10am |
| CLARIFICATION ON RULE 9.8 | OFISHE8 | Basketball | 4 | Sat Nov 05, 2005 05:44am |
| ASA rule clarification | pi010 | Softball | 4 | Mon May 16, 2005 10:37am |
| rule clarification | knightsfan74 | Basketball | 8 | Sat Jan 17, 2004 11:59am |