![]() |
|
|||
|
Thanks for finding the rule for me. I knew I had seen it, but it's a play you don't see very often. We had it tonight. I passed on the call and my partner called the violation.
It was a 3 person crew and both partners said I was wrong. It didn't think I was. Thanks. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Need some rule clarification | lbsnowryder | Softball | 20 | Sat Jun 06, 2009 12:06am |
| Rule clarification | snow54 | Basketball | 5 | Tue Sep 12, 2006 06:10am |
| CLARIFICATION ON RULE 9.8 | OFISHE8 | Basketball | 4 | Sat Nov 05, 2005 05:44am |
| ASA rule clarification | pi010 | Softball | 4 | Mon May 16, 2005 10:37am |
| rule clarification | knightsfan74 | Basketball | 8 | Sat Jan 17, 2004 11:59am |