![]() |
|
|||
|
Under Fed rules, what position is the player receiving the snap in? Lineman, back, or neither? By NCAA rules: One player may be between his scrimmage line and the backs if in a position to receive a hand-to-hand snap from between the snapper’s legs. When in such position, that player may receive the snap himself or it may go directly to any player legally a back [S19].
The problem with this play for NCAA is that the ball did not go between the snappers legs. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Only in Middle School Ball | DTQ_Blue | Softball | 4 | Sun May 24, 2009 12:09am |
| Middle School Game | ajs8207 | Basketball | 16 | Thu Feb 12, 2009 12:58pm |
| Middle School season | refnrev | Volleyball | 8 | Sun Jan 28, 2007 05:06pm |
| Only in Middle School | Stat-Man | Basketball | 24 | Thu Sep 29, 2005 11:51pm |