The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Sun May 17, 2009, 08:00pm
zys zys is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 6
Hello, everybody.

I´m working with dvasques with the translation and I have a doubt:

A.R. 7-3-3-I states:

At the snap, tight end A85 is on the line of scrimmage. Flanker A23 is two yards outside of A85 and is neither on his line of scrimmage nor in the backfield. RULING: A23 is in an illegal position and is an ineligible pass receiver. A85 is an eligible pass receiver since he is on the end of the line of scrimmage (Rules 2-21-2 and 2-27-4).

How is a player neither on the line of scrimmage nor in the backfield?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
AAU Issues AZ_REF Basketball 20 Mon Apr 09, 2007 10:09pm
Money issues Ohioref3 Football 5 Fri Nov 11, 2005 05:26pm
2 issues PSU213 Football 2 Sat Sep 18, 2004 02:02pm
Two issues MOFFICIAL Basketball 5 Fri Jan 09, 2004 07:45pm
Translation Please APHP Basketball 11 Tue Jan 29, 2002 09:35am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:21am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1