![]() |
|
|||
|
Another one...
A.R. 7-3-8-XIX states:
On a legal forward pass beyond the neutral zone, A80 and B60 are attempting to catch the pass thrown to A80’s position. A14, who is not attempting to catch the pass, blocks B65 downfield, either before the pass is thrown or while the uncatchable pass is in flight. RULING: Team A foul, offensive pass interference. Penalty—15 yards from the previous spot. Why is this a foul if the pass was not catchable by B65 or hadn´t been thrown? |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| AAU Issues | AZ_REF | Basketball | 20 | Mon Apr 09, 2007 10:09pm |
| Money issues | Ohioref3 | Football | 5 | Fri Nov 11, 2005 05:26pm |
| 2 issues | PSU213 | Football | 2 | Sat Sep 18, 2004 02:02pm |
| Two issues | MOFFICIAL | Basketball | 5 | Fri Jan 09, 2004 07:45pm |
| Translation Please | APHP | Basketball | 11 | Tue Jan 29, 2002 09:35am |