![]() |
|
|||
OOB rule clarification
Can a player save a ball fom going out of bounds, have their momentum carry them out and they come back in and be the 1st to touch the ball?
Can you direct me to the rule. I think you can. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Need some rule clarification | lbsnowryder | Softball | 20 | Sat Jun 06, 2009 12:06am |
Rule clarification | snow54 | Basketball | 5 | Tue Sep 12, 2006 06:10am |
CLARIFICATION ON RULE 9.8 | OFISHE8 | Basketball | 4 | Sat Nov 05, 2005 05:44am |
ASA rule clarification | pi010 | Softball | 4 | Mon May 16, 2005 10:37am |
rule clarification | knightsfan74 | Basketball | 8 | Sat Jan 17, 2004 11:59am |