The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #30 (permalink)  
Old Tue Oct 03, 2000, 07:59am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2000
Posts: 122
Cool

We went over this play last night at a Rules class. Case play 7.5.2B. Intructor is a previous Div I ref and now a Conf Supervisor. He said No correction can be made for the mistake by the official (just like the case book says).

But he did add, that he would give the team that was shortchanged the possession arrow (if they did not already have it).
__________________
(DrC)
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:28am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1