View Single Post
  #41 (permalink)  
Old Fri Oct 06, 2000, 07:56am
mick mick is offline
In Memoriam
Join Date: Nov 1999
Location: Houghton, U.P., Michigan
Posts: 9,953

Originally posted by DrC.
Todd, All

Well I saw him again last night (Ref Conf. Supervisor). I asked him about what he had said about giving the team that was short-changed the possesion arrow, and he said it WAS A RULE. He didn't say what rule, but he emphatically told me IT IS A RULE !!!
Well, I guess we can take that to the bank.
Reply With Quote