View Single Post
  #36 (permalink)  
Old Tue Oct 03, 2000, 07:59am
DrC. DrC. is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Feb 2000
Posts: 122

We went over this play last night at a Rules class. Case play 7.5.2B. Intructor is a previous Div I ref and now a Conf Supervisor. He said No correction can be made for the mistake by the official (just like the case book says).

But he did add, that he would give the team that was shortchanged the possession arrow (if they did not already have it).
Reply With Quote