![]() |
|
|||
|
Jurassic Referee .... I appreciate your detailed answer.
In this particular play, there was little no doubt it was not a pass ![]() A1 was trying to connect with A2 who had slipped behind the defender. A1 never jumped and made the throw with two hands over the top of his head. In accordance to NFHS rules, this would be illegal, because it was not a try? What would be the call? Thanks!!! |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| backboard | timeout | Basketball | 32 | Wed Nov 17, 2010 12:39pm |
| Over the Backboard | cubsfanllw | Basketball | 19 | Thu Dec 25, 2008 03:33am |
| top of backboard | gduck | Basketball | 8 | Mon Mar 04, 2002 07:47pm |
| Over the backboard | williebfree | Basketball | 4 | Tue Dec 04, 2001 11:08am |
| Over the backboard | luanchpad | Basketball | 8 | Mon Dec 20, 1999 04:04pm |