|  | 
| 
 | |||
| Quote: 
 So, you kinda agree that the plays should be treated the same? Which case has the correct ruling (in y'alls' opinion?) Mulk 
				__________________ Mulk | 
| Bookmarks | 
| 
 |  | 
|  Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post | 
| New Correctable error casebook play 2.10.1 - NCAA treatment | CallMeMrRef | Basketball | 7 | Wed Feb 18, 2009 02:42pm | 
| NFHS 2008-09 Casebook Play 2.10.1 Situation D | Mark T. DeNucci, Sr. | Basketball | 4 | Fri Dec 05, 2008 01:17pm | 
| Rule 9.1.1 Casebook play, Dribbling off foot on freethrow | jritchie | Basketball | 11 | Tue Oct 21, 2008 11:10pm | 
| ruling on this play??? | mikeref | Softball | 5 | Mon May 31, 2004 07:11pm | 
| Trick Play Ruling | Mattinglyfan | Baseball | 7 | Fri Apr 09, 2004 10:28am |