| 
			
			
	OPPS!!Quote: 
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by just another ref  This is not the ruling on this play. |    
I misread the RULING, but having read the RULING more closely, I am not sure that Team B should be awarded the throw-in.  I am inclined to say that the POI is the erroneously awarding free throws to A1.
 
MTD, Sr.
		 
				__________________Mark T. DeNucci, Sr.
 Trumbull Co. (Warren, Ohio) Bkb. Off. Assn.
 Wood Co. (Bowling Green, Ohio) Bkb. Off. Assn.
 Ohio Assn. of Basketball Officials
 International Assn. of Approved Bkb. Officials
 Ohio High School Athletic Association
 Toledo, Ohio
 |