| 
			
			
	Quote: 
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by Mark T. DeNucci, Sr.  Ronny:
 
 Play 2.10.1.G(d):  A1 was erroneously awarded free throws instead of Team A being awarded a throw-in for B1's foul.  The CE was discovered within the appropriate time frame.  Since the correction was the canceling of A1's succesful free throws and Team B's throw-in for the erroneously awarded free throws, play resumes at the POI which is the awarding of a throw-in to Team A, which is the correct penalty for B1's foul.
 
 MTD, Sr.
 |  This is not the ruling on this play.
		 
				__________________I swear, Gus, you'd argue with a possum.
 It'd be easier than arguing with you, Woodrow.
 
 
 Lonesome Dove
 |