![]() |
|
|||
|
Here is the thread where we talked about this very thing:
Unmerited free throw As I said in that thread, I think Mary Struckoff considers the POI to actually the Point of the Error, which is a mistake IMHO. I would not be at all surprised if this ruling were "fixed" this summer. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| New Correctable error casebook play 2.10.1 - NCAA treatment | CallMeMrRef | Basketball | 7 | Wed Feb 18, 2009 02:42pm |
| NFHS 2008-09 Casebook Play 2.10.1 Situation D | Mark T. DeNucci, Sr. | Basketball | 4 | Fri Dec 05, 2008 01:17pm |
| Rule 9.1.1 Casebook play, Dribbling off foot on freethrow | jritchie | Basketball | 11 | Tue Oct 21, 2008 11:10pm |
| ruling on this play??? | mikeref | Softball | 5 | Mon May 31, 2004 07:11pm |
| Trick Play Ruling | Mattinglyfan | Baseball | 7 | Fri Apr 09, 2004 10:28am |