The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #12 (permalink)  
Old Tue Oct 18, 2005, 03:12pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: San Antonio, Texas
Posts: 1,342
Quote:
Originally posted by M&M Guy
Quote:
Originally posted by truerookie
TC, decides DS throw-in whether FT's are successful or not. Is that safe to say.
Actually, the only thing team control decides is whether B shoots FT's or not; it doesn't help determine if the throw-in is a spot or endline throw-in.
I am trying to collect my bearings on this situation. The foul occurred while A had team control(at FTer disposal). since a foul occurred while A1 had control. "A1" will finish his/her FT's and B will get a DS throw-in regardless if the FT's are successful or not. Correct?
__________________
truerookie
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:21am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1