View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Tue Oct 18, 2005, 01:31pm
bob jenkins bob jenkins is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 17,904
Originally posted by truerookie
Originally posted by ChuckElias
A1 is on the free throw line to shoot 2 shots. While holding the ball (ball not released yet) A2, in the lane, pushes B2.

Clear the lane, shoot the FTs, then give the ball to B on the endline for a spot throw-in. If Team B is in the bonus, they will not shoot FTs.
Chuck, can you be kind and explain why B is not able to run the endline? Is it because of the TC status? clarification please.

I think B gets to run the end-line. 7-5-7
Reply With Quote