View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Tue Oct 18, 2005, 12:45pm
truerookie truerookie is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: San Antonio, Texas
Posts: 1,342
Originally posted by ChuckElias
A1 is on the free throw line to shoot 2 shots. While holding the ball (ball not released yet) A2, in the lane, pushes B2.

Clear the lane, shoot the FTs, then give the ball to B on the endline for a spot throw-in. If Team B is in the bonus, they will not shoot FTs.
Chuck, can you be kind and explain why B is not able to run the endline? Is it because of the TC status? clarification please.

Reply With Quote