View Single Post
  #12 (permalink)  
Old Tue Oct 18, 2005, 03:12pm
truerookie truerookie is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: San Antonio, Texas
Posts: 1,342
Originally posted by M&M Guy
Originally posted by truerookie
TC, decides DS throw-in whether FT's are successful or not. Is that safe to say.
Actually, the only thing team control decides is whether B shoots FT's or not; it doesn't help determine if the throw-in is a spot or endline throw-in.
I am trying to collect my bearings on this situation. The foul occurred while A had team control(at FTer disposal). since a foul occurred while A1 had control. "A1" will finish his/her FT's and B will get a DS throw-in regardless if the FT's are successful or not. Correct?
Reply With Quote