The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #16 (permalink)  
Old Wed Oct 19, 2005, 08:31am
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Mass.
Posts: 9,104
Send a message via AIM to ChuckElias
Originally posted by truerookie
Chuck, can you be kind and explain why B is not able to run the endline? Is it because of the TC status? clarification please.
Sorry, I was thinking FT vs. throw-in. I wasn't thinking designated spot vs. run the endline. As others have pointed out, if the second FT is successful, Team B can run the endline. D'oh!
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
Reply With Quote


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:52am.

Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1