The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Nov 11, 2004, 01:15pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 17
In reading all of the responses to this question, I didn't find any that addressed the way I would have seen this play:

If B1 goes straight up, and A1 cuts under him/her to the point where he/she(B1)has to grab something for safety reasons, it seems to me that A1 has committed a foul, the ball is dead, and that's where the play ends.(?)
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:18pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1