View Single Post
  #28 (permalink)  
Old Tue Nov 09, 2004, 03:06pm
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Hey, come to think of it, this might make one of those great FED test questions:

Question #101- " A defender hangs on the ring to avoid injury. A1 shoots, and his shot then hits the ring while it is still moving from the defender grasping the ring, but after the defender has released the ring. After hitting the still moving ring, the ball then goes in. The try counts.

True or false?
Reply With Quote