![]() |
|
|||
With two out, R2 scores from second on B1's single, but fails to touch the plate. B1 becomes the third out when he tries to go to second. Right after the out, R2 returns and touches the plate.
Ruling: Legal. The run scores and the missed base cannot be appealed after R2 touches it.
__________________
I have nipples, Greg. Can you milk me? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Timing Play | gballerone | Softball | 8 | Mon Jul 11, 2005 07:36pm |
Timing Play | BigGref | Baseball | 13 | Mon Jun 06, 2005 01:35pm |
Timing Play??? | rickfriedmann | Baseball | 9 | Thu Jun 02, 2005 10:02am |
Timing play | hitdawg23 | Softball | 2 | Fri May 06, 2005 08:52am |
Possible 2 out timing play | rleakins | Baseball | 9 | Tue Apr 19, 2005 08:21pm |