![]() |
|
|||
So if in a NFHS game a player leaves and returns, and no sub takes her place (short hand rule is applied) has this player used her reentry?
Which now makes me wonder, if the player leaves the game and team goes short handed then she returns while on defense and catches a fly ball can the other team claim she is an unreported sub because her reentry was not reported? ![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Question about NCAA Playing Rules and the SEC. | Mark T. DeNucci, Sr. | Football | 3 | Wed Jul 16, 2014 07:16pm |
ASA SP shorthanded question | dnank | Softball | 5 | Thu Jun 28, 2007 12:08pm |
Playing shorthanded | Duke | Softball | 3 | Tue Mar 23, 2004 09:59am |
ASA Slow Pitch Shorthanded Rule...Question | Tsmokie | Softball | 7 | Fri Jun 21, 2002 09:39pm |
Playing shorthanded with DP/DEFO | Dakota | Softball | 2 | Fri Oct 12, 2001 12:04pm |