View Single Post
  #15 (permalink)  
Old Mon Mar 02, 2015, 03:51pm
UmpireErnie UmpireErnie is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 359
So if in a NFHS game a player leaves and returns, and no sub takes her place (short hand rule is applied) has this player used her reentry?

Which now makes me wonder, if the player leaves the game and team goes short handed then she returns while on defense and catches a fly ball can the other team claim she is an unreported sub because her reentry was not reported?
Reply With Quote