![]() |
|
|||
We had our state interpreter check w/ Federation office. This is what he sent me after hearing back from them:
"Hi Ted. Finally heard back from Federation. If a team goes short handed due to an injury and that player later in the game can return, it is legal for them to reenter the game in the same batting spot."
__________________
Ted USA & NFHS Softball |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Question about NCAA Playing Rules and the SEC. | Mark T. DeNucci, Sr. | Football | 3 | Wed Jul 16, 2014 07:16pm |
ASA SP shorthanded question | dnank | Softball | 5 | Thu Jun 28, 2007 12:08pm |
Playing shorthanded | Duke | Softball | 3 | Tue Mar 23, 2004 09:59am |
ASA Slow Pitch Shorthanded Rule...Question | Tsmokie | Softball | 7 | Fri Jun 21, 2002 09:39pm |
Playing shorthanded with DP/DEFO | Dakota | Softball | 2 | Fri Oct 12, 2001 12:04pm |