![]() |
|
|||
MD, the more I read the rule the more I believe you can't have a BOO also. Rule book says penalty Art. 2a The proper batter is considered to have lost her turn at bat. Maybe I am reading something wrong. Dave
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
DP/Flex NFHS Rules | BuggBob | Softball | 10 | Tue May 18, 2010 08:41am |
NFHS Rules Regarding Bats | jacalla11 | Softball | 2 | Mon Feb 15, 2010 09:07pm |
FLEX bats #10 - NFHS v ASA | Dakota | Softball | 15 | Thu Aug 30, 2007 12:30am |
flex bats | cloverdale | Softball | 8 | Wed May 02, 2007 02:49pm |
NFHS, DP/FLEX | Bandit | Softball | 7 | Tue Aug 12, 2003 10:40am |