![]() |
|
|||
We discussed this on one of your other threads... the error here was calling the out. And that error caused the 2nd error of letting her play again.
I'll let you find it in the book... but under what circumstances do you rule an out for playing shorthanded? And was the player actually there. Conversely, what do you do when a batter refuses to enter the batter's box? (This is what you REALLY had - you did not really have a shorthanded situation) That should lead you there.
__________________
I was thinking of the immortal words of Socrates, who said, 'I drank what?'” West Houston Mike |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
NF rule change brings up another issue | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 10 | Thu May 19, 2011 10:21am |
Jewelry rule causes yelling | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 92 | Fri Dec 18, 2009 07:57am |
Jewelry?? | buddha69 | Softball | 11 | Sat Apr 16, 2005 08:50am |
NCAA Jewelry Rule? | alabamabluezebra | Softball | 9 | Thu Apr 08, 2004 01:39pm |
Please help, my issue with the tuck rule | rking | Football | 7 | Wed Feb 04, 2004 05:58pm |