Quote:
Originally Posted by MD Longhorn
Did coach tell you he was removing her from the game? No. She was obviously trying to address the issue of jewelry.
Like in the other thread - YOU do not decide when a player is in or out of the game (except, of course, an ejection). When she could not come to bat because she was not properly equipped, you rule a penalty strike. 3 of those and THEN she's out, but she's not removed from the game.
Then you don't have the problem of letting her back into the game - she was never out of the game.
|
Wait a minute, as I read the OP, F5 did not play her defensive position. Then when her team was on offense, she didn't bat.
How can you say she is still in the game?