![]() |
|
|||
|
In NSA, we have nothing until the pitch has started (The pitch starts when the hands are separated or the pitcher makes any motion that is part of his / her wind-up.)
How could it be an illegal pitch if the pitch has not started? I would make note of the non-compliance with "Shall take a position...hands shall be separated..." Then when F1 STARTS the pitch, my left arm would go out. I'm sure I'm supposed to verbalize at that point, but I don't. Pitch will come and we will deal with IP as described in rules. |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Pitching question Again | nkfast | Softball | 3 | Thu Apr 23, 2009 11:31am |
| Question on Pitching | Gemini | Baseball | 6 | Mon May 05, 2003 03:28pm |
| Pitching question | kssa | Softball | 2 | Thu May 01, 2003 09:42pm |
| Pitching question. | Coach_Mike03 | Softball | 2 | Sun Apr 20, 2003 10:26am |
| Fed pitching question | Roger Greene | Softball | 3 | Fri May 11, 2001 09:45pm |