The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jun 13, 2007, 12:20pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 37
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dakota
Read the question again. Look in ASA 4-2-D for any reference to "defense only."
Look again at ASA 8-5-B, EXCEPTION 1. Is exception 1 still applicable? Why or why not?
Still not sure on #6. Too damn confusing! 4-2-d is for phisically challenged players. He's placed as #10 on the the lineup. The offense may still bat 10 or 11 (ep). Does this mean the 10th batter bats for the phisically challenged player?

17. Yes he's protected between the bases where the obstruction is called. But, he made the decision to go back to 1B base then later decided to try and get to 2B and is thrown out. I have an OUT... I'm wrong aren't I??
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
two questions - start of half question and free throw question hoopguy Basketball 6 Wed Mar 28, 2007 11:12pm
Pre-game Introduction Chess Ref Basketball 34 Thu Jan 18, 2007 05:35pm
Rule Question and Mechanics Question Stair-Climber Softball 15 Fri May 06, 2005 06:44am
Over the back Question? Sorry mistyped my first question CoaachJF Basketball 15 Thu Feb 27, 2003 03:18pm
Introduction ~ New member Blackhawk357 Basketball 22 Thu Feb 13, 2003 08:39pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:03pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1