Forum: Football
Wed Nov 17, 2004, 03:55pm
|
|
Replies: 30
Views: 5,653
|
Forum: Football
Sat Nov 06, 2004, 12:23pm
|
|
Replies: 10
Views: 1,629
I have a question about this particular...
I have a question about this particular situation. Does the foul for the defensive substitute not getting to his side of the neutral zone (illegal substitution, 5 yds, simultaneous with the snap)...
|
Forum: Football
Tue Nov 02, 2004, 10:41am
|
|
Replies: 5
Views: 1,745
|
Forum: Football
Tue Nov 02, 2004, 07:38am
|
|
Replies: 15
Views: 3,082
Cowboy fan it may seem as if numbers two-three...
Cowboy fan it may seem as if numbers two-three and four are redundent but in Pennsylvania we need answers and verification of all three questions if the athlete is going to play. If a player has a...
|
Forum: Football
Mon Nov 01, 2004, 11:06pm
|
|
Replies: 15
Views: 3,082
|
Forum: Football
Mon Nov 01, 2004, 06:05pm
|
|
Replies: 5
Views: 1,745
In Pennsylvania, a foul by B on the try is...
In Pennsylvania, a foul by B on the try is enforced in overtime. If the foul by B is on a successful 1 point try, A will have the option of keeping the point and have the penalty enforced in...
|
Forum: Football
Sat Oct 30, 2004, 10:23pm
|
|
Replies: 6
Views: 3,275
|
Forum: Football
Sat Oct 30, 2004, 11:42am
|
|
Replies: 6
Views: 3,275
MJT I believe that 6-3-3 says K may catch or...
MJT I believe that 6-3-3 says K may catch or recover a kick and advance if the kick is caught or recovered in or BEHIND the neutral zone. I don't have my books with me but K MAY NOT ADVANCE a kick...
|
Forum: Football
Sat Oct 16, 2004, 09:14am
|
|
Replies: 8
Views: 1,788
|
Forum: Football
Wed Oct 13, 2004, 08:25pm
|
|
Replies: 3
Views: 1,358
|
Forum: Football
Thu Oct 07, 2004, 11:06am
|
|
Replies: 11
Views: 2,050
|
Forum: Football
Mon Oct 04, 2004, 10:06am
|
|
Replies: 9
Views: 2,319
|
Forum: Football
Mon Oct 04, 2004, 09:58am
|
|
Replies: 28
Views: 3,499
Federation Rules. An ineligible numbered player...
Federation Rules. An ineligible numbered player may be lined up in the backfield and may block or receive a handoff or BACKWARD pass and run the ball. The player (say # 60) cannot receive a FORWARD...
|
Forum: Football
Sat Sep 11, 2004, 10:20pm
|
|
Replies: 16
Views: 2,421
|
Forum: Football
Tue Aug 31, 2004, 06:23am
|
|
Replies: 42
Views: 4,967
|
Forum: Football
Wed Aug 25, 2004, 08:30pm
|
|
Replies: 42
Views: 4,967
|
Forum: Football
Sun Aug 22, 2004, 08:06pm
|
|
Replies: 23
Views: 6,014
|
Forum: Football
Tue Aug 03, 2004, 09:57pm
|
|
Replies: 9
Views: 2,487
Jumpmaster keep this in mind. Force is never a...
Jumpmaster keep this in mind. Force is never a factor on any kicks going into R's endzone (2-13-4a). The ball is dead as soon as it broke the plane of R's endzone, so it doesn't matter who caused...
|
Forum: Football
Tue Jun 29, 2004, 04:40pm
|
|
Replies: 47
Views: 10,609
|
Forum: Football
Mon Jun 28, 2004, 06:11pm
|
|
Replies: 9
Views: 2,145
Mike, I recieved my 2004 rule books a few days...
Mike, I recieved my 2004 rule books a few days ago and this is the wording of 2-16-g. Post scrimmage kick- a foul by R that occurs on R's side of the expanded neutral zone prior to the end of a...
|
Forum: Football
Tue Nov 11, 2003, 08:29pm
|
|
Replies: 16
Views: 3,428
|
Forum: Football
Wed Nov 05, 2003, 10:54am
|
|
Replies: 10
Views: 2,250
|
Forum: Football
Wed Nov 05, 2003, 10:48am
|
|
Replies: 10
Views: 2,250
|
Forum: Football
Thu Oct 30, 2003, 05:56pm
|
|
Replies: 8
Views: 1,966
|
Forum: Football
Thu Oct 30, 2003, 05:43pm
|
|
Replies: 5
Views: 1,632
|