![]() |
|
|||
|
Well then, smartguy, why don't you point out in the rule book where it states that a whistle must occur for a foul to be called? You used the argument that an official can't call a foul without having blown his whistle beforehand, so how about you back it up?
Or would you rather just throw out jabs that do nothing to further the discussion or provide an answer? |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Handled Correctly? | RSturgell | Basketball | 60 | Thu Jan 31, 2013 12:33pm |
| Handled correctly ? | Refk | Basketball | 28 | Wed Nov 07, 2012 02:17pm |
| Was this handled correctly? | rwest | Basketball | 3 | Mon Mar 09, 2009 10:17am |
| Was this handled correctly? | Jack | Basketball | 30 | Sat Feb 14, 2009 09:04am |
| Don't think i handled this correctly but.... | largeone59 | Baseball | 5 | Fri Jul 01, 2005 10:21pm |