![]() |
|
|
|||
Quote:
"But jTheUmp", you say "that case play deals with a non-airborne player, and my situation deals with an airborne player." The fact that the player was airborne doesn't make any difference. Airborne players retain the status (inbounds, OOB, front court, backcourt) that they had prior to going airborne. Or, as has been more eloquently stated here previously: "You are where you were until you get where you're going" tl;dr: You got the call correct, it does not matter if the pass (or tap) is with one hand or two. |
|
|||
Quote:
Another question: I having been working solely two-man, but have an upcoming three-man game. What advice would you give me so my first time goes smoothly? Last edited by AremRed; Mon Jan 21, 2013 at 10:14pm. Reason: grammar |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Question about new rule - but (probably) not what you think. | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 4 | Wed Jun 18, 2008 07:38am |
Rule question | Terrapins Fan | Basketball | 8 | Fri Feb 22, 2008 03:15pm |
Rule Question | secondregionbug | Basketball | 2 | Fri Nov 30, 2007 11:04am |
rule question | csuram | Baseball | 3 | Sat May 27, 2006 10:29pm |
Rule Question and Mechanics Question | Stair-Climber | Softball | 15 | Fri May 06, 2005 06:44am |