![]() |
|
|||
2-10-1
Officials may correct an error if a rule is inadvertently set aside and results in..... e. Erroneously counting or canceling a score. My question, since the error lead to counting a score, could this be used to correct the error? I am in the corner that says once the play happened it is probably not correctable, however maybe this application says otherwise. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Ending Game | bbsbvb83 | Softball | 58 | Fri Jul 02, 2010 04:10pm |
Another game ending sitch | Blackhawk357 | Basketball | 10 | Fri Jan 07, 2005 01:16pm |
Game ending controversy... | rynodawg | Baseball | 31 | Sat Sep 25, 2004 02:33pm |
Game ending interference | blueump | Baseball | 1 | Wed May 26, 2004 07:55am |
Game Ending BooBoo | whiskers_ump | Softball | 4 | Fri May 02, 2003 12:14pm |