![]() |
|
|||
Quote:
Quote:
The ball gained FC status. A2 bats the ball and it gains BC status. If you deemed the bat a dribble, it's a BC violation. If you judged the first touch was not a dribble (no player control), then it's a BC violation if A2 next touches the ball again.
__________________
"...as cool as the other side of the pillow." - Stuart Scott "You should never be proud of doing the right thing." - Dean Smith |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
A different backcourt violation question | MJT | Basketball | 5 | Sat Jan 07, 2012 12:57am |
Another backcourt violation question | sseltser | Basketball | 16 | Fri Nov 06, 2009 07:01am |
Another backcourt violation question | edge62 | Basketball | 10 | Thu Feb 24, 2005 02:54pm |
Backcourt Violation Question | manhong | Basketball | 5 | Thu Feb 10, 2005 08:34am |
backcourt violation question | pank | Basketball | 4 | Tue Mar 09, 2004 05:58pm |