![]() |
|
|||
"control immediately based on the nature of the initial contact and the actions proceeding it"
When would you have allowed A1 or a teammate/coach to request a time-out and honor that request? That is when team-control existed. I didn't. But they would occurr at the same instance in the OP and the sitch below. If no team control exists for team A, the first player on team A to establish player control also establishes team control. (Not trying to lecture, but putting my understanding out there to be corrected if needed)
__________________
- SamIAm (Senior Registered User) - (Concerning all judgement calls - they depend on age, ability, and severity) |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
A different backcourt violation question | MJT | Basketball | 5 | Sat Jan 07, 2012 12:57am |
Another backcourt violation question | sseltser | Basketball | 16 | Fri Nov 06, 2009 07:01am |
Another backcourt violation question | edge62 | Basketball | 10 | Thu Feb 24, 2005 02:54pm |
Backcourt Violation Question | manhong | Basketball | 5 | Thu Feb 10, 2005 08:34am |
backcourt violation question | pank | Basketball | 4 | Tue Mar 09, 2004 05:58pm |