![]() |
|
|||
|
Quote:
I suppose your point is the rule is not clear enough. You have decided to misread it to re-define when the team control ends on the throw-in. You cannot muster an argument other than "it's confusing to me". Using that argument I propose you change your re-definition to when the throw-in player lifts his left foot. It's just as logical.
__________________
9-11-01 http://www.fallenheroesfund.org/fallenheroes/index.php http://www.carydufour.com/marinemoms...llowribbon.jpg |
| Bookmarks |
|
|