![]()  | 
	
		
		
  | 
|||
| 
		
	
		
		
		
		 
			
			Here is a situation I am not certain about. 
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
	
	Team A's throw-in is deflected but not controlled in the frontcourt. The ball is loose for three seconds. A-5 is standing in the key during that time. By rule, should a three second violation be called against A-5? PS. I know that a 3-second violation can be called during an interrupted dribble, but this is not really an interrupted dribble, is it? Jay  | 
| Bookmarks | 
		
  | 
	
		 |