View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Oct 31, 2005, 09:36pm
Jay R Jay R is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 1,050
Here is a situation I am not certain about.

Team A's throw-in is deflected but not controlled in the frontcourt. The ball is loose for three seconds. A-5 is standing in the key during that time. By rule, should a three second violation be called against A-5?

PS. I know that a 3-second violation can be called during an interrupted dribble, but this is not really an interrupted dribble, is it?

Jay
Reply With Quote