View Single Post
  #21 (permalink)  
Old Tue Nov 01, 2005, 01:01pm
ChuckElias ChuckElias is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Mass.
Posts: 9,105
Send a message via AIM to ChuckElias
Quote:
Originally posted by Dan_ref
I think team control for the throw-in ends when the throw-in player lifts his left foot.

It's either that or it ends when the rule book sez it ends: when a player controls the passed ball on court.

You decide.
Now you're trolling. That's not my point and you know it. Fine. I'll ignore the wording and just answer based on what I know it should be.
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
Reply With Quote