![]() |
|
|||
|
Quote:
Allow me to breakdown 4-27-2 for you. 1- Contact which occurs unintentionally in an effort by an opponent to reach a loose ball, OR 2- Contact which may result when opponents are in equally favorable positions to perform normal defensive or offensive movements, should not be considered illegal, even though the contact may be severe. C'mon Mark, you're smarter than that. You know full well that this rule is addressing two DIFFERENT situations that are possible. At least, I hope you're smarter than that. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|