![]() |
|
|||
Since the fielder was in the act of fielding the throw but didn't catch it, he couldn't make a tag attempt so you can't call obstruction on the fielder nore can you call the runner for being out of the basepath. I'm going to get out my flipping coin on this answer...
JJ |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
NCAA Question | mattmets | Football | 5 | Sat Sep 22, 2012 11:14pm |
NCAA W Sub Question | SCalScoreKeeper | Basketball | 3 | Sun Feb 05, 2012 03:38pm |
NCAA question | zm1283 | Basketball | 2 | Sun Jan 23, 2011 12:02am |
NCAA Rule change? - Question #57 NCAA Test | ljudge | Football | 2 | Wed Jun 04, 2008 10:21am |
NCAA Question | dumbref | Football | 9 | Wed Nov 09, 2005 01:41pm |