![]() |
|
|||
Dead Ball Foul by the Offense
While A1 has the ball in hand out of bounds for a throw in, A2 sets an illegal screen and is called for a foul on B1. Both teams are in the bonus. Does B1 shoot 1+1 because the ball is not live or is the team control rule applied and Team administers the throw in at the place the foul occured?
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Live ball foul administered as a dead ball foul | ML99 | Football | 2 | Sun Nov 01, 2009 08:38am |
Dead ball foul, then live ball foul? | stegenref | Football | 13 | Fri Sep 18, 2009 12:47pm |
Live Ball Foul Called as Dead Ball | Reffing Rev. | Football | 15 | Wed Sep 09, 2009 01:30pm |
Off ball foul by offense | missinglink | Basketball | 2 | Sun Jan 30, 2005 01:22pm |
Foul Ball Call - Does it make the ball dead ??? | cmckenna | Baseball | 2 | Tue Apr 30, 2002 08:53am |