View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Wed Mar 10, 2010, 08:40am
Nevadaref Nevadaref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,015
Quote:
Originally Posted by sjhoops View Post
While A1 has the ball in hand out of bounds for a throw in, A2 sets an illegal screen and is called for a foul on B1. Both teams are in the bonus. Does B1 shoot 1+1 because the ball is not live or is the team control rule applied and Team administers the throw in at the place the foul occured?
Quote:
Originally Posted by BadNewsRef View Post
College or high school?
The ball is not dead during the throw-in at either level.
Reply With Quote