View Single Post
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Wed Mar 10, 2010, 08:34am
Raymond Raymond is offline
Courageous When Prudent
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Hampton Roads, VA
Posts: 14,950
Quote:
Originally Posted by sjhoops View Post
While A1 has the ball in hand out of bounds for a throw in, A2 sets an illegal screen and is called for a foul on B1. Both teams are in the bonus. Does B1 shoot 1+1 because the ball is not live or is the team control rule applied and Team administers the throw in at the place the foul occured?
College or high school?
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR
Reply With Quote