View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Tue Mar 09, 2010, 10:34pm
JugglingReferee JugglingReferee is offline
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,558
Quote:
Originally Posted by sjhoops View Post
While A1 has the ball in hand out of bounds for a throw in, A2 sets an illegal screen and is called for a foul on B1. Both teams are in the bonus. Does B1 shoot 1+1 because the ball is not live or is the team control rule applied and Team administers the throw in at the place the foul occured?
And if A1 was awarded the TI due to the APA, A doesn't lose the AP after the foul is flagged.
__________________
Pope Francis
Reply With Quote