View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Tue Mar 09, 2010, 10:10pm
26 Year Gap 26 Year Gap is offline
Aleve Titles to Others
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: East Westchester of the Southern Conference
Posts: 5,381
Send a message via AIM to 26 Year Gap
Quote:
Originally Posted by sjhoops View Post
While A1 has the ball in hand out of bounds for a throw in, A2 sets an illegal screen and is called for a foul on B1. Both teams are in the bonus. Does B1 shoot 1+1 because the ball is not live or is the team control rule applied and Team administers the throw in at the place the foul occured?
In HS there is no team control on a throw-in. B shoots.
__________________
Never hit a piņata if you see hornets flying out of it.
Reply With Quote